Alliance Partners

Trusted Resources You Can Rely On.

Choosing who to work with when purchasing a home is vital to a smooth closing. While we are not always able to circumvent all situations that may arise, we have found great success partnering with these trusted resources.

Mortgage Lenders

Jeff Hart

Loan Officer | NMLS #603741

770-315-9736
Jeff.Hart@SupremeLending.com
www.Jeff-Hart.com

Lisa Dillon

Loan Officer  |  NMLS #164800

404-680-5799
Lisa.Dillon@SupremeLending.com
LisaDillon.SupremeLending.com

Rory Hudson

Loan Officer  |  NMLS #2059197

678-542-4264
Rory.Hudson@SupremeLending.com
RoryHudson.SupremeLending.com

Meredith Poggi

404-368-2826
mpoggi@certaintyhomeloans.com

Closing AttorNEYS

Patrick McManamy

404.442.6600
patrickm@mmhfirm.com

Brendon “Bren” McLeod

404.442.6600
bren@mmhfirm.com

Preferred Vendors

Contract Management

Cherie King

404-786-2407
cherie@timesquaredservices.com

Listing Management

Jose Joven

716-725-1708
themultitaskeratlanta@gmail.com

Insurance

Rob Enfinger

404-274-0158
renfinger@allstate.com